Styreleder

Tove Gulbrandsen tove@kilishockey.no

Nestleder

Terje Risberg terje@kilishockey.no

Leder Sport

Lars Espen Baanerud larsespen@kilishockey.no

Styremedlem

Reidun Juvkam reidun@kilishockey.no

Kafeansvarlig

Stine Ericsson stine@kilishockey.no

Kasserer

Trude Brandvold trude@kilishockey.no

Styremedlem

Ida M. Olsen ida@kilishockey.no

Powered by: Bloc